Мы не говорим, мы делаем!

We don't talk... We do it !

Мы не говорим, мы делаем!

We don't talk... We do it !

Мы не говорим, мы делаем!

We don't talk... We do it !

Мы не говорим, мы делаем!

We don't talk... We do it !
НАШЕ ВИДЕНИЕ

Наивысшим видением нашей компании является удовлетворение потребностей наших клиентов, ищущих «Правильных людей для правильной работы в нужное время». Постоянно стараясь найти кандидата с высоким потенциалом для наших уважаемых клиентов. Мы продвигаемся вперед с целью стать международным поставщиком стандартных услуг в области человеческих ресурсов.

МИССИЯ

Мы считаем, что для достижения успеха в бизнесе наличие лучших групп сотрудников обязательно. Мы очень ценим тот кредит доверия, который выделяют нам наши клиенты. Наша команда профессионалов полностью предана миссии предоставить нашим клиентам конкурентоспособные человеческие ресурсы.

ГЛАВНЫЕ ЦЕННОСТИ

• Работать профессионально. • Работать так, чтобы уложить в дедлайн. • Обеспечить продуктивность и совершенство. • Поставить четкую цель, прежде чем приступить к выполнению задачи. • Обязательство и полная ответственность за результат. • Помощь людям и их росту.

WELCOME TO RICHHOOD OVERSEAS

Уважаемые Агенты!
Привет из Непала, земли в Гималаях.
Для нас большая честь иметь возможность кратко рассказать о нашей компании и выразить наш взгляд на перспективы продвижения непальских соискателей на мировом рынке.

Richhood Overseas - это зарегистрированная в правительстве компания по подбору персонала, расположенная в Бсасундхара, Катманду, Непал, созданная в 2005 году. Мы являемся теми, кто делает, а не говорит. У нас есть многолетний опыт в области подбора рабочей силы из Непала.

НАША КОМАНДА

Познакомьтесь с нашей командой

Indra Pd. Acharya
Indra Pd. Acharya
Председатель
Deepak prasad paudel
Deepak prasad paudel
Директор
Manita Tamang
Manita Tamang
Секретарь

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ВАКАНСИИ

Ознакомьтесь с нашими вакансиями

Графический дизайнер

Графические дизайнеры сочетают в себе искусство и технологии для передачи идей с помощью изображений, макетов веб-сайтов и печатных страниц. Они могут использовать различные элементы дизайна для достижения художественных или декоративных эффектов. Графические дизайнеры работают как с текстом, так и с изображениями.

IT Project Manager

Наш клиент, ведущий банк в Непале, ищет менеджера по IT-проектам для управления реализацией технологических проектов и изменений, на основе глубокого понимания систем и процессов банка.

Senior Specialist

Отвечает за обновление и поддержание всех должностных инструкций компании совместно с владельцами рабочих мест и обеспечивает эффективный анализ ответственности и требований к работе, чтобы обеспечить соответствие ролей и обязанностей функциональным потребностям.

Наши клиенты

17
Малайзия
6
ОАЭ
2
Саудовская Аравия
2
Кипр

We don't talk... We do it !

We don't talk... We do it !

We don't talk... We do it !

We don't talk... We do it !

We don't talk... We do it !

We don't talk... We do it !

We don't talk... We do it !

We don't talk... We do it !
Vision

The supreme vision of our company is the fulfill the need of our clients seeking for “Right People for Right Job at Right Time” Keeping this time continuously endeavor to get candidate with high potential to our esteemed clients. We are stepping forward with the vision of being the international standard service provider in the field of human resources and to be..

Mission

We believe that, in order to achieve success in business having the best groups of employees is mandatory. We find happiness is receiving the credit for our client’s success. Our team of professionals are entirely devoted in the mission to provide widely competitive human resources to our clients. So that they can acquire qualified workforce on their organization. ..

Core Values

• Work Professionally for Fair and Reward • Work in Pressure to Meet Deadlines and Targets • Ensure Productivity and Excellence • Clear Goal Before Beginning the Task • Commitment & Take Full Responsibility for Result • Closely Touch and Impact the People’s Life • Empower People to Help Their Growth.

WELCOME TO RICHHOOD OVERSEAS

Dear Valued Agents,
Greetings from Nepal, the land of Himalaya.
It is our great privilege to have this opportunity to give you a short introduction about our company ( Richhood Overseas) and express our view in the future prospective of promoting Nepali job seekers in the world market.

Richhood Overseas is a Government registered Manpower Company located at Bsasundhara, Kathmandu, Nepali established in the year of 2005. We are group of action oriented and energetic with years of experience in the field of supplying manpower from Nepal.

OUR TEAM

Meet the awesome people behind our wall

Indra Pd. Acharya
Indra Pd. Acharya
Chairman
Deepak prasad paudel
Deepak prasad paudel
Director
Manita Tamang
Manita Tamang
Office Secretary

LATEST JOBS

Right from our jobs

Graphic Designer

Graphic designers combine art and technology to communicate ideas through images and the layout of websites and printed pages. They may use a variety of design elements to achieve artistic or decorative effects. Graphic designers work with both text and

IT Project Manager

Our client, a leading bank in Nepal, is looking for an IT project manager to manage the implementation of technology projects and changes, provide subject matter expertise of various complexity based on an in-depth understanding of the bank’s systems, processes

Senior Specialist

Responsible for updating and maintenance of all the company job descriptions in conjunction with job area owners and ensures effective analysis of job accountabilities and requirements in order to ensure roles and responsibilities are aligned with functional needs. Responsible to

OUR Clients

17
Malaysia
6
U.A.E
2
Saudi Arabia
2
Cyprus